Professional Learning Advisory Board

The professional Learning Advisory Board (PLAB) is a group of selected employees and district appointed supervisors. The purpose of this group is to create, develop and support a structure of professional development opportunities that foster learning individually and collaboratively.

We are looking for non-management PSEA classified staff to participate in the Professional Learning Advisory Board for Classified Employees. Please see details regardng the position requirements and application. If you are interested, you must submit the application and letter of recommendation to Office@PowaySEA.org no later than Tuesday, December 18th, 2018.

PLAB Member Position Announcement

PLAB Application 2018

 


Advisory Board Members


Courtney Martin President PSEA courtneymartin@powaysea.org
Tania Rowe Professional Learning Coordinator PSEA trowe@powayusd.com
Tina Ziegler Principal WVHS tziegler@powayusd.com
Gina Hull-Zanolini Parent Liaison SPED gzanolini@powayusd.com
Matthew Lenz Asst. Director of Facilities FAC mlenz@powayusd.com
Scott Pilch Director of Personnel Commission PCC spilch@powayusd.com
Pauline Moroz Categorical Specialist LSS pmoroz@powayusd.com
Gale Ching Instructional Assistant II ABHS gching@powayusd.com

 

Share this:Share on Facebook
Facebook
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter