CLC


Enrolling in a CLC

 

Let’s enroll in a CLC thru Poway Professional Learning
Overview Video This two minute PowToon video will give you a brief overview of the CLC
Program Overview Document This printable document will give you an outline of the CLC process: CLC Overview
Resource Guide Resource Guide  is a comprehensive document that explains the Classified Learning Cooperative Program in detail
Proposal Form Use this CLC Proposal Form in combination with the Planning Outline when creating a new CLC that you would like to facilitate
Proposal Submission Process This document shows the process flow of a new CLC
Facilitator Tools Facilitator Handbook
Participant Summary
Facilitator Summary and Roster
Time-Sheet
Tips of Teaching Adult Learning

PowToon video


PLAB Meeting Dates For 2021-2022 CLC Submission Dates for 2021-2022
Wednesday, August 4, 2021 Tuesday, July 6, 2021
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 Monday, August 9, 2021
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 Monday, September 13, 2021
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 Monday, October 18, 2021
Wednesday, January 5, 2022 Monday, November 15, 2021
Wednesday, February 2, 2022 Monday, January 3, 2022
Wednesday, March 2, 2022 Monday, January 31, 2022
Wednesday, April 6, 2022 Monday, March 7, 2022
Wednesday, May 4, 2022 Monday, March 28, 2022
Wednesday, June 1, 2022 Monday, May 2, 2022

For questions, please reach out to our Professional Learning Coordinator Tania Rowe @ TaniaRowe@powaysea.org or 858.842.4980 x 103

Share this:Share on Facebook
Facebook
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter